Leadership Team & Staff

JESUS CHRIST

It’s Christ church, and He’s our senior pastor. Under the guidance of Jesus are leaders who are simply qualified Christians who follow Jesus and encourage others to follow Him as well.

Alan Balatbat

Elder/Pastor

pastoralan@watermarkfellowship.org

Howard Tong

Elder

howard@watermarkfellowship.org

Cheri Ayala

Children's Ministry Director

cheri@watermarkfellowship.org

Richard Jow

Student Ministry Director

richard@watermarkfellowship.org

DEACONS

At Watermark, deacons are servant-leaders who care for the physical and practical needs of the church (Acts 6:1-7).  Deacons are men and women of good repute, full of the Spirit and of wisdom, who are appointed to lead various ministries.  The origin of this role can be found in Acts 6 where the men of good repute and full of the Spirit were appointed to care for the widows to free the teaching leaders to devotion to the teaching of the Word and prayer.

Delinda Huey

Deacon of Finance

finance@watermarkfellowship.org

Rowena Shue

Deacon of Cares

cares@watermarkfellowship.org

Esi Syiem

Deacon of Communication

contact@watermarkfellowship.org

Timothy Leung

Deacon of Membership & Baptism

timothy@watermarkfellowship.org